jueves, 30 de agosto de 2012

Earl Zero & Roberto Sanchez - And God Said To Man (Showcase) (2010)

01.And God Said to Man
02.Musical Army Dub
03.You´re Gonna Fall
04.Wake Up Dub
05.New Day Has Come
06.New Dub
07.None Shall Escape The Judgment
08.Judgment Dub
09.In A Thankful Mood
10.Thankful Dub
11.Root of David
12.Jericho Dub


No hay comentarios: